All Stanley Cup participants have come forward



The head of striker “Dallas” Alexander Radulov. Photo: Reuters

Dallas took the last ticket

All participants in the National Hockey League (NHL) playoffs have been determined, the last place was staked by Dallas.

The Stars scored a point against Arizona (3-4 in overtime), but it was enough to qualify for the Stanley Cup. For the first time after the playoffs, Vegas, which has been in the league since 2017. The team in its history managed to reach the Stanley Cup Finals and also found themselves in the semifinals twice more .

Western Conference Representatives: Colorado, Calgary, Minnesota, St. Louis, Edmonton, Los Angeles and Nashville.

Eastern Conference Representatives: Florida, Carolina, Toronto, Tampa, Rangers, Boston, Pittsburgh and Washington.

The final pairings for the first round of the playoffs will be known after the end of the regular season.

Source: KP

━ more like this


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here